4 Comments

  1. George Couros

    What?!?!?!

    This is awesome!!! I am so pumped for you and any day you start is a good one 🙂

    I hope you found the course valuable and I know the more you will share and post, the better we all will be! Thanks for jumping in! I am looking forward to learning with you!

    • megankruse

      The course was EXTREMELY valuable!!! I have been learning from you for years, looking forward to continuing the journey. 🙂

  2. Kate

    Megan will do this blog well, just as she has done absolutely everything she’s ever attempted. I look forward to reading her blog and appreciate that she had a class that taught her to proceed

  3. KATHLEEN M DAILEY

    Your goal to act as a producer instead of a consumer resonates with me, Megan! I admire your commitment and know with all of my heart your blog readers, just like the teachers you work with, will learn and grow right along with you! I am looking forward to reading about your journey!

Comments are closed.